Use enter to open, Escape to close
San Patricio County Treasurer

April Garcia, County Treasurer
Appointed 2023-present

The San Patricio County Treasurer operates as the Chief Liaison between San Patricio County and the County's depository bank. In this capacity, the County Treasurer maintains records of all deposits and withdrawals; reconciles all bank statements; and assures the accuracy and safety of county funds.

As the County Investment Officer, the San Patricio County Treasurer is required to submit regular reports on county finance to the San Patricio County Commissioners' Court for inspection and verification. The Treasurer's Office also provides financial research assistance to the various County Offices.

The primary duties of the San Patricio County Treasurer's Office, as with all county offices, is defined by the Texas Local Government Code. Depending on the size of the county, certain duties may be shared by an elected official, while other duties may be partitioned.

Office Location
San Patricio Admin Annex
1301 E. Sinton Street, Unit C
Sinton, TX 78387

Phone number  361-364-9335

Office Hours

 Weekday Hours 
Monday 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Tuesday 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Wednesday 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Thursday 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Closed daily 12:00pm-1:00pm


April Garcia
Elected Official-County Treasurer

Jessica Adame
Chief Deputy Treasurer
Dora Ogden
Payroll Specialist
Rebecca Chapa-Romero
Accounting Specialist
Cynthia Hinojosa
Deputy Clerk